Offers

need-to-know

  • Location

    The hotel is located in the heart of the western part of Berlin. The KaDeWe, Gedächtniskirche and Berlin Zoo are just a few minutes away.

    Go to location

  • Berlin

    The city of a thousand faces! From hip club scene to Museum Island. Berlin has something to offer everyone.

    Discover Berlin

  • Arrival

    You can reach us easily via train (Deutsche Bahn), BVG (Berlin public transportation) or car.

    The way to us

  • Parking

    114 parking spaces are available at the hotel - 60 in our underground parking garage and 54 in the courtyard parking area.

    Arrival by car

  • Service

    Reception desk, room service, business center and our concierge team – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

    Go to service

  • Bar & Restaurant

    Round off a sumptuous dinner at our Wilson's - The Prime Rib Restaurant with a drink or cocktail at our sports bar or lobby lounge – the quality is matched only by the variety.

    Restaurants

  • Discover our spa area!

    Recharge your batteries and relax with a Thai massage, a dip in the pool, or a visit to our sauna or gym.

  • Business Center

    Simply arrange your meeting directly from your own conference office. Our business center is available to guests and conference organizers for this purpose. The first 30 minutes are free of charge.

    The office is equipped with:

    • ISDN telephone
    • Computer (PC)
    • Internet access
    • Scanner
    • E-mail access
    • Color printer
    • Photocopiers: black & white and color
    • Fax machine
  • Wilson's - The Prime Rib Restaurant

    Authentic American Prime Rib is our specialty, making our restaurant one-of-a-kind in Berlin. Top quality meat and gentle cooking methods make this succulent roast a culinary experience which we invite you to enjoy in our restaurant or on the summer terrace. In addition to other American dining classics, a large selection of international wines awaits you at Wilson’s – The Prime Rib Restaurant, open daily.

  • Hotel Rooms

    In our 423 modern, comfortable rooms, guests have a 1,000 Mbit Internet connection at their fingertips. A fully digital TV system with 200 channels in 24 languages has something to interest everyone from tourists to business travelers.

  • Meetings

    A total of 13 modern conference rooms, including the 1,278 sq. m. (13,756 sq. ft.) Conference Center accommodating up to 1,000 people, are available to you at the Crowne Plaza Berlin. Almost all of our conference rooms have windows providing natural daylight.

IHG Green Engage™ system

Environmental protection and sustainability have not just been guiding our activities since the climate change controversy in the media. We have been working at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre with all other IHG hotels for a long time to make a lasting impact on nature and the even better social togetherness. Therefore, we measure the impact of our hotel on the environment with the IHG Green Engage ™ system, a sustainability program of the InterContinental Hotels Group. We are constantly implementing new measures, that all coming generations will even live happily and with a good conscience in their environment.


More than 200 measures and solutions for an even better environmental protection are available to our company. For example, we reduce energy- and water consumption and even we produce less waste. Naturally, our measures are also controlled. We get the IHG® Green Engage certification only after the analysis and the successful implementation of all measures. The sustainability monitoring system includes four possible certification levels.

Here you can see our IHG® Green Engage certification

Regular Guest Offer

Become our regular guest and get many benefits that we offer to recurring guests. Take advantage of favorable room rates. Determine for themselves which services should include your own personal conditions:

  • Parking
  • Breakfast 
  • Minifridge
  • Wilson’s restaurant discount

You can also use our convenient online form to get more information.

Regular guest registration

Registration regular guest advantage program

We will be delighted to assist you personally in any way we can.
Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Phone: +49(0)30 - 21 007 0

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Nürnberger Str. 65
10787 Berlin

Room reservation:
++ 49 30 - 21 007 700

Phone: ++ 49 30 - 21 007 0
Fax: ++ 49 30 - 21 32 009

Internet: www.cp-berlin.com
Email: info@cp-berlin.com

Angebote

Wissenswertes

  • Lage

    Das Hotel liegt im Herzen von West-Berlin. Das KaDeWe, die Gedächtniskirche, der Kurfürstendamm und der Berliner Zoo sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

    zur Lage

  • Berlin

    Die Stadt der 1000 Gesichter! Von hipper Clubszene bis zur Museumsinsel bietet Berlin etwas für jeden.

    Berlin entdecken

  • Anreise

    Sie erreichen uns bequem mit der Deutschen Bahn, der BVG oder dem Auto

    der Weg zu uns

  • Parken

    Insgesamt stehen im Crowne Plaza Berlin 114 Parkplätze zur Verfügung - 60 in unserer Tiefgarage und 54 auf dem Hofparkplatz.

    Anreise mit dem Auto

  • Service

    Rezeption, Roomservice, Businesscenter und unser Concierge Team – 24 Stunden, 7 Tage

    zum Service

  • Bar & Restaurant

    Vom Wilson's - The Prime Rib Restaurant bis zum Cocktail in der Sportsbar – unser Angebot ist vielseitig und außergewöhnlich.

    Restaurants

  • Entdecken Sie unseren Wellness Bereich!

    Entspannen bei einer Thai Massage, im Pool, in der Sauna oder im Fitnessraum.

  • Businesscenter

    Verwalten Sie Ihre Tagung doch einfach direkt vom eigenen Konferenz Office aus. Hierfür steht Gästen und Tagungsveranstaltern unser Business Center  zur Verfügung,  die erste 1/2 Stunde ist kostenfrei.

    Das Büro bietet einen Arbeitsplatz mit:

    • ISDN-Telefon
    • Computer/PC
    • Internetzugang
    • Scanner
    • E-Mail Abruf
    • Farbdrucker
    • Kopierer s/w und Farbe
    • Faxgerät
  • Wilson's - The Prime Rib Restaurant

    Unsere Spzialität ist das US Prime Rib, einzigartig in Berlin und so wie man es aus den USA kennt. Höchste Fleischqualität und schonende Garmethoden machen diesen saftigen Braten zu einem kulinarischen Erlebnis.  Neben weiteren Klassikern der amerikanischen Küche erwartet Sie im Wilson’s eine große Auswahl internationaler Weine. Das Wilson’s – The Prime Rib Restaurant ist täglich für Sie geöffnet.

  • Hotelzimmer

    Das Crowne Plaza Berlin bietet 423 moderne und komfortable Zimmer, alle mit Klimaanlage, Safe, Minibar und Bügelbrett. Unsere Gäste surfen mit einer 1000 Mbit Internetleitung und nutzen ein volldigitales TV System mit 200 Programmen in 24 Sprachen. 

  • Tagung

    Im Crowne Plaza Berlin stehen Ihnen insgesamt 13 moderne Konferenzräume mit einer Gesamtfläche von 1.278 m² zur Verfügung, darunter das Conference Centre für bis zu 1000 Personen. Fast alle Tagungsräume verfügen über direktes Tageslicht.

IHG Green Engage™ system

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit sind bei uns nicht erst seit der Klimawandel-Kontroverse in den Medien ein Thema. Schon lange arbeiten wir im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre mit allen weiteren Hotels der IHG daran, nachhaltiges Handeln für die Natur und das noch bessere soziale Miteinander besser umzusetzen. Mit dem IHG Green Engage™ system, einem Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm der InterContinental Hotels Group messen wir daher die Auswirkungen unseres Hotels auf die Umwelt. Ständig setzen wir neue Maßnahmen um, damit auch alle kommenden Generationen gerne und mit einem guten Gewissen in Ihrer Umgebung leben werden.


Unserem Haus stehen über 200 Maßnahmen und Lösungen für einen noch besseren Umweltschutz zur Verfügung. Zum Beispiel senken wir den Strom- und Wasserverbrauch und produzieren weniger Abfall. Unsere Maßnahmen werden natürlich auch kontrolliert. Wir erhalten die IHG® Green Engage-Zertifizierung erst nach einer Analyse und der erfolgreichen Durchführung aller Maßnahmen. Das Nachhaltigkeits-Überwachungssystem umfasst vier mögliche Zertifizierungsstufen.

Hier sehen Sie unsere IHG® Green Engage Zertifizierung

Stammgast Vorteil

Werden Sie unser Stammgast und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile, die wir den Wiederkehrern unter unseren Gästen bieten. Profitieren Sie von günstigen Zimmerpreisen und bestimmen Sie selbst, welche Leistung Ihre ganz persönlichen Konditionen beinhalten sollen:

  • Parken
  • Frühstück
  • Minikühlschrank
  • Discount im Wilson’s

Für weitere Informationen nutzen Sie einfach bequem unser Online-Formular.

Stammgast Anmeldung

Anmeldung zum Stammgast Vorteilsprogramm

Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen auch gerne persönlich zur Seite. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte
Tel: +49(0)30 - 21 007 0

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Nürnberger Str. 65, 10787 Berlin

Tel.: ++ 49 30 - 21 007 0
Fax: ++ 49 30 - 21 32 009
Zimmerreservierung:
++ 49 30 - 21 007 700

Internet: www.cp-berlin.com
E-Mail: info@cp-berlin.com